conway parks & Recreation banner NEW


The Conway Parks and Recreation Department is responsible for the management of the City's parks, Conway Sports & Fitness Center, street festivals, programs, and athletics.

City of Conway Parks Guide
Conway Sports & Fitness - April 2021 Newsletter

For more information or to register for programs, please visit Conway Parks & Recreation website here.


NOW AVAILABLE - Watch Live Sports

Follow and Subscribe to our YouTube Channels to follow games LIVE! 



                                        FIELD B - Billy Gardner Recreation Complex 
 

CONTACT US:
Ashley Smith
Director of Conway Parks & Recreation
asmith@cityofconway.com

David Williams
Assistant Director / Athletics & Memberships
dwilliams@cityofconway.com

June R. Wood
Assistant Director / Aquatics, Fitness, Programs & Marketing
jwood@cityofconway.com 

Karen Johnson
Administrative Assistant
kjohnson@cityofconway.com

Susan Becton
Athletics Coordinator
sbecton@cityofconway.com

Janic Hopkins
Program Coordinator

Jessica Stalvey
Fitness Coordinator
jstalvey@cityofconway.com
 
Marsha Ponder
Membership Coordinator 
mponder@cityofconway.com

Billy Jo Thompkins
Maintenance Manager

Mykal Moody
Assistant Program Coordinator

Kenneth "Junior" Hemingway
Assistant Fitness Coordinator

Russel Dozier
Assistant Athletic Coordinator