conway parks & Recreation banner NEW


The Conway Parks and Recreation Department is responsible for the management of City parks, Conway Sports & Fitness Center, street festivals, programs and athletics.

City of Conway Parks Guide

For more information or to register for programs, please visit Conway Parks & Recreation website, here.


NOW AVAILABLE - Watch Live Sports

Follow and Subscribe to our YouTube Channels to follow games LIVE!

 

CONTACT US:
DSC_4321c
Ashley Smith
Director of Conway Parks & Recreation
asmith@cityofconway.com

David Williams
Assistant Director / Athletics & Memberships
dwilliams@cityofconway.com
Karen Johnson
Assistant Director 
kjohnson@cityofconway.com

Susan Becton
Athletics Coordinator
sbecton@cityofconway.com

Janic Hopkins
Program Coordinator

Jessica Stalvey
Fitness Coordinator
jstalvey@cityofconway.com
 
Marsha Ponder
Membership Coordinator 
mponder@cityofconway.com

Billy Jo Thompkins
Maintenance Manager

Mykal Moody
Assistant Program Coordinator

Kenneth "Junior" Hemingway
Assistant Fitness Coordinator

Russel Dozier
Assistant Athletic Coordinator